Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Saturday, January 28
24
Friday, January 27
67
Thursday, January 26
56
Wednesday, January 25
139
Tuesday, January 24
25
Monday, January 23
51
Sunday, January 22
28
Saturday, January 21
25
Friday, January 20
69
Thursday, January 19
131
Wednesday, January 18
99
Tuesday, January 17
101
Monday, January 16
93
Sunday, January 15
23
Saturday, January 14
37

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Saturday, January 28
15
Friday, January 27
40
Thursday, January 26
43
Wednesday, January 25
46
Tuesday, January 24
18
Monday, January 23
20
Sunday, January 22
17
Saturday, January 21
18
Friday, January 20
39
Thursday, January 19
48
Wednesday, January 18
62
Tuesday, January 17
49
Monday, January 16
48
Sunday, January 15
18
Saturday, January 14
22

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
450
page
347
print
87
contact
46
download
23
stats
9
comment
6

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
295
page
100
print
66
contact
23
download
10
comment
6
stats
3