Site Statistics



Visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, June 24
103
Sunday, June 23
80
Saturday, June 22
88
Friday, June 21
159
Thursday, June 20
91
Wednesday, June 19
108
Tuesday, June 18
90
Monday, June 17
143
Sunday, June 16
84
Saturday, June 15
78
Friday, June 14
157
Thursday, June 13
149
Tuesday, April 30
78
Monday, April 29
136
Sunday, April 28
118

Unique visits in last 15 days Visits
Monday, June 24
68
Sunday, June 23
33
Saturday, June 22
51
Friday, June 21
118
Thursday, June 20
47
Wednesday, June 19
54
Tuesday, June 18
48
Monday, June 17
75
Sunday, June 16
47
Saturday, June 15
44
Friday, June 14
55
Thursday, June 13
40
Tuesday, April 30
55
Monday, April 29
71
Sunday, April 28
76

Visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
833
page
447
download
186
65
gallery
50
print
41
stats
18
comment
17
user
3
request
1
fpw
1

Unique visits in last 15 days by page Visits
news
489
page
143
download
125
gallery
49
print
32
comment
15
stats
14
10
user
3
request
1
fpw
1